My Account Login

Pay my bill, view statement, history, meter reading date, and change email.


Not Registered?

Winter Storm Grayson made its presence known by bringing rain, freezing rain and ice into Clay Electric’s service area Wednesday morning, particularly in areas served by the Lake... Continue Reading ›

A business owner served by Clay Electric in the Orange Park area called to report that he received a phone call from someone who claimed the owner had not paid his August electric... Continue Reading ›

As of 5 p.m. Monday, 99 percent of our members have had their electric service restored.  Clay Electric has all available resources in the Gainesville District to... Continue Reading ›

Clay Electric’s crews and contract line and tree trimming crews remain fully deployed for final Hurricane Irma power restoration. Sunday, 1,000 crew members from eleven states are... Continue Reading ›

Clay Electric Cooperative understands the difficulties that members experienced in the wake of Hurricane Irma. The hurricane brought destruction and power outages to North Florida... Continue Reading ›

Saturday afternoon, 93 percent of Clay Electric Cooperative’s members have power. At 3:45 p.m., 12,370 (7%) of its members remained out of power. The cooperative’s... Continue Reading ›

You are here

79th Annual Meeting is Thursday, March 30

Clay Electric’s 79th Annual Meeting is Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017 in Keystone Heights. Members will find it to be an activity-filled day.

There will be health screenings, a delicious grilled chicken lunch, energy-related exhibits and a chance to win a door prize. The live entertainment features gospel group The Groves Family. In addition to the dozens of door prizes that will be given out, this year’s grand prize is a 2007 Chevy Colorado pickup.

A bloodmobile from LifeSouth Community Blood Centers will be onsite accepting donations.

Following a brief morning session which begins at 9 a.m., the polls open for members to cast their ballots to elect three members to Clay Electric’s board of trustees. The candidates for trustee are incumbent Kelley Smith for District 2; incumbent Carl Malphurs for District 4; and incumbent Jimmy Wilson for District 6. On Annual Meeting day, polls will remain open until 4 p.m.